R.S.V.P. [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Silhouettes
  • It Hurts to Be Sixteen
  • The Joy of Love
  • A Girl in Love Forgives
  • Herman
  • Run, Run, Run
  • Kiss Me Sailor
  • When Johnny Went Away
  • I Felt Your Eyes on Me
  • The American Twist
  • Attack
  • Can You Rock It

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.