Rage Against the Machine: Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium [DVD] [2003]
  • SKU: 6105902
  • Release Date: 12/09/2003
  • Rating: NR
  • 4.7 (3)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)

Special Features

  • Bonus concert performances


Rage Against the Machine: Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium
On September 13, 2000, activist rock band Rage Against the Machine took the stage at the Olympic Auditorium in Los Angeles and played a typically powerful set; however, something was unusual about the show -- it was recorded and videotaped by a professional film crew, and it proved to be the last concert RATM would ever play, as the group parted ways a few weeks later. Rage Against the Machine: Live at the Grand Olympic Auditorium features a blazing 15-song set, which includes the songs "Sleep Now in the Fire," "Guerrilla Radio," "Bulls on Parade," "Killing in the Name," "Calm Like a Bomb," and "How I Could Just Kill a Man," the latter featuring a guest appearance from rap group Cypress Hill. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Tim Bob Commerford - Bass
  • Image coming soon
    Brad Wilk - Drums
  • Tom Morello
    Tom Morello - Guitar

Overall Customer Rating

4.7 (3 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.