Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Rapture [CD]
  • Artist: Anita Baker
  • SKU: 417132
  • Release Date: 10/25/1990
  • 4.8 (5)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Rapture [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Love
  • You Bring Me Joy
  • Caught up in the Rapture
  • Been So Long
  • Mystery
  • No One in the World
  • Same Ole Love
  • Watch Your Step

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 (5 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.