Razor Blades and Aspirin: 1990-1993 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • New York State
  • Razor Blades and Aspirin
  • Speak in Tongues
  • Fate
  • Peasant in Paradise
  • The Bastards Can't Dance
  • Our Father
  • Leatherface
  • Colorado Joe/Leningrad Vlad [Razor Blades & Aspirin Single]
  • Postwar Product of a Fat Man's Wallet [Razor Blades & Aspirin Single]
  • How Lonely [Smokey Joe EP]
  • You Wanted Everything [Smokey Joe EP]
  • Trenchfoot [Smokey Joe EP]
  • The Scheme of Things [Smokey Joe EP]
  • Ideal World [Smokey Joe EP]
  • I Want the Moon
  • How Lonely
  • I Don't Want to Be the One to Say It
  • Pandora's Box
  • Not a Day Goes By
  • Not Superstitious
  • Springtime
  • Winning
  • In the Real World
  • Baked Potato
  • Bowl of Flies
  • Dead Industrial Atmosphere
  • Message in a Bottle [Not Superstitious 7"]
  • Trenchfoot [Not Superstitious 7"]
  • You Are My Sunshine [I Want the Moon 7"]
  • Dreaming [I Want the Moon 7"]
  • Wallflower
  • Books
  • Fat, Earthy, Flirt
  • Do the Right Thing
  • Evil That Men Do
  • Heaven Sent
  • Don't Work
  • A Sad Day Indeed
  • Skin Deep
  • Dustbin Modo
  • A Cartoon (With the Pain)
  • Pale Moonlight
  • I Can't Help Falling in Love with You [From Limited 7"]
  • Dreaming [Compact and Bijou EP]
  • Cabbage Case [Do the Right Thing EP]
  • Not Superstitious [Do the Right Thing EP]
  • Games [Compact and Bijou EP]
  • Live for You [Compact and Bijou EP]
  • Talkin' Bout a Revolution [Compact and Bijou EP]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.