Reach for the Sky: Change Anthology [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Lover's Holiday
  • The Glow of Love [12" Long Version]
  • Angel in My Pocket
  • Searching
  • Paradise
  • Hold Tight [Long Version, Previously Unreleased]
  • Miracles
  • Heaven Of My Life
  • Stop For Love [Single Version]
  • The Very Best in You
  • Hard Times (It's Gonna Be Alright)
  • Keep On It [Alternative Mix, Previously Unreleased]
  • Sharing Your Love [Single Version]
  • Promise Your Love
  • This Is Your Time
  • Don’t Wait Another Night
  • You'll Never Realize [Single Version]
  • Magical Night [Single Version]
  • Got To Get Up [12" Remix]
  • Change Of Heart [U.S. 12" Long Version]
  • It Burns Me Up [Single Version]
  • You Are My Melody
  • Warm
  • Say You Love Me Again
  • Let's Go Together
  • Mutual Attraction [12" Remix]
  • Oh What A Feeling [U.K. Paul Hardcastle 12" Remix]
  • It's a Girl's Affair [Mike Maurro Disco Remix]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.