Real Love [Expanded Edition] [CD & DVD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Change
  • Real Love
  • Set Your Loving Free
  • I Will Be Waiting
  • All Woman
  • Soul Deep
  • Make Love To Ya
  • Time To Make You Mine
  • Symptoms Of Loneliness & Heartache
  • It’s Got To Be Real
  • First Joy
  • Tenderly
  • A Little More Love
  • Whenever You’re Gone
  • Time To Make You Mine [Sugar Lips Mix]
  • Change [Knuckles Mix]
  • Set Your Loving Free [Extended Version]
  • Everything Will Get Better [Extended Mix]
  • Change [Driza Bone Mix]
  • Time To Make You Mine [Bomb Squad Remix]
  • Make Love To Ya [The Floor Mix]
  • Everything Will Get Better [Underground Club Mix]
  • Time To Make You Mine [House Dub]
  • Set Your Loving Free [Kenlou 12” Version]
  • Everything Will Get Better [Sax On The Beach Mix]
  • Time To Make You Mine [Kenlou Supa Mix]
  • Set Your Loving Free [Mellow Mix]
  • Change [Misty Dub Mix]
  • Change [Video]
  • All Woman [Video]
  • Time To Make You Mine [Video]
  • Set Your Loving Free [Video]
  • Change [US Version Video]
  • A Little More Love [Video]
  • ‘T Ain’t Nobody’s Bizness If I Do [Live]
  • All Woman [Live]
  • 2014 Interview with Mark Goodier
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.