Reflections on the Future [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • At My Home
  • Autumn
  • Butterking
  • Reflections on the Future
  • How Would You Feel
  • At My Home [Studio Live-Version]
  • The Way That I Feel Today [Studio Live-Version]
  • Spring [Duet for two Hammonds, Rehearsal]
  • I Wanna Stay [The Munich Session]
  • Time Can't Take It Away [The Munich session]
  • Winter [Demo 1970]
  • I Saw the World [Demo 1970]
  • You Are Under My Skin

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.