Remixed with Love [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcome to Our World [Joey Negro Funk in the Music Mix]
  • Haven't You Heard [Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix]
  • The Same Old Scene [Joey Negro Disco Scene Mix]
  • Love Money [Joey Negro Dubwise Revision]
  • Hot Shot [Joey Negro Sure Shot Mix]
  • Tonight (I'm Alright) [Joey Negro Spirit of '79 Mix]
  • Hit and Run [Joey Negro Dub Sensation]
  • Tonight's the Night (Good Time) [Joey Negro Partytime Tonight Mix]
  • May My Love Be with You [Joey Negro Tribute to Patrick Adams]
  • I Love to Dance [Joey Negro Extended Disco Mix]
  • Cosmic Lust [Joey Negro 7 Minutes of Jazz Funk Mix]
  • Over and Over [Joey Negro Find a Friend Mix]
  • Get on Up Get on Down [Joey Negro Revibe]
  • I Should've Loved Ya [Joey Negro Should've Dubbed Ya Mix]
  • Half a Minute [Joey Negro Sunburnt Mix]
  • Always [Joey Negro Classic Mix]
  • Freesia [Joey Negro Cookie Dough Mix]
  • Down for the Third Time [Joey Negro Down for the 4th Time Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.