4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Renaissance: Platform [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heartbeat Intro
  • Forever a Stranger
  • Gravity
  • Hands of Love (Fingers of Sand) [Gatto Fritto Menorcan Nightmare Version] [Paul Woolford Re-Edit]
  • Counter Clock 319 [Chteau Flight Remix] [Section]
  • Trills [Paul Woolford Reduced Dub]
  • Tunnel Vision [Section]
  • Wireman Armour [Move D Remix] [Section]
  • Who to Call
  • Forever a Stranger [Section]
  • The Jazzer [Russ Gabriel Remix]
  • Things Pass
  • Watusii [Daphni Remix] [Instrumental & Vocal Sections]
  • The Force [Me Remix] [Paul Woolford Re-Edit]
  • In the End (I Want You to Cry)
  • Hawah
  • Don't Take It [Thomos Edit] [Paul Woolford Re-Edit]
  • Rugby
  • Phazed & Confused
  • Subzero [Function-Regis Remix]
  • the Shrew Would Have Cushioned the Blow
  • Let It Go
  • Salinas Intro
  • The Shore [Paul Woolford's Bridge End Dub]
  • Like This
  • Forever a Stranger [Section]
  • Karasu [Deetron Remix] [Paul Woolford Re-Edit]
  • Subzero [Function-Regis Remix]
  • Surkit [Paul Woolford Re-Edit]
  • OAR003-B [Paul Woolford Re-Edit]
  • Watusii [Daphni Remix] [Vocal Section]
  • Counter Clock 319 [Chteau Flight Remix]
  • Running
  • What Happened? [Vocal Sections]
  • School
  • System Policy
  • Alarm [Tool Re-Edit]
  • Legacy [Vocal Section]
  • Endgame [Platform Intro Version]
  • Theory of Everything [Kink Remix] [Paul Woolford Re-Edit]
  • the Art of Stalking
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.