Respect Yourself [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heavy Makes You Happy
  • Long Walk to D.C.
  • This World
  • You've Got to Earn It
  • Love Is Plentiful
  • Got to Be Some Changes
  • Respect Yourself
  • I See It
  • We'll Get Over
  • I'll Take You There
  • Oh la de Da
  • Are You Sure
  • Be What You Are
  • This Old Town (People in This Town)
  • If You're Ready (Come Go With Me)
  • Slow Train
  • Touch a Hand, Make a Friend
  • My Main Man
  • City in the Sky
  • People Come Out of Your Shell

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.