Resurrection: The Complete Collection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into the Halls of Extermination
  • Rapture in Blood
  • Precognition
  • Cathedral of Ice
  • Aortic Expulsion
  • Brought to the End
  • Descending Into Madness
  • Extra Sensory Warning (E.S.W.)
  • Astral Projection
  • Against Infinity
  • Exit Screaming
  • Into the Halls of Extermination [Live]
  • Brought to the End [Live]
  • Rapture in Blood [Live]
  • Surround the Prisoner [Live]
  • Cathedral of Ice [Live]
  • Psychic Warfare [Live]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.