4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Retaliate [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Perfect Fury
  • Bloodrush
  • The Depths Of Despair
  • Assault
  • Incoming
  • Dreams
  • Bit You Style [Dyprax Remix]
  • Who Cares?
  • The Road To Fame
  • Take The Power
  • The Voice Of Mayhem
  • Dortmund 2011
  • Fucking Wit Yo Head
  • Retaliate
  • Mafia
  • Raise Your Fist Again
  • The Before
  • The Ugly Side Of Life
  • Strangle And Mutilate [Negative A & Counterfeit Remix]
  • How Soon We Forget [Angerfist Remix]
  • Riotstarter [S.O.E. Remix]
  • Guts Full Of Lead
  • Delusion
  • The Milition
  • Odious
  • Right Through Your Head [Tieum Remix]
  • A New Level Of Freak
  • Just Know
  • And Jesus Wept
  • My Critic Fetish [Akira Remix]
  • Conspiracy
  • The Pearly Gates
  • Still Krazy
  • Dance With The Wolves [Randy & Radium Remix]
  • Conflict
  • No Escape From My Wrath [Eastside Connection Remix]
  • In A Million Years [Nosferatu Remix]
  • Don't Fuck Around
  • No Fucking Anticipation [Accelerator Remix]
  • Shitty Rave Track
  • Somewhere Down The Lane
  • The Murder Tune
  • Deathmask
  • Yes [Znooptokkie Drokz Remix]
  • Fuck The Prom Queen [2011 Remastered Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.