Return of the Original American Idol: All the Albums 1961-1962 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Return of the Original American Idol: All the Albums 1961-1962 [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mammy
  • That Old Black Magic
  • All Of You
  • Frenesi
  • April Showers
  • Everything's Coming Up Roses
  • Rainbow Round My Shoulder
  • This Could Be The Start Of Something Big
  • So Rare
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  • The Birth Of The Blues
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • A Lot Of Living To Do
  • Sway
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Overview
  • Homesick That's All
  • Old Man River
  • Don't Be Afraid To Fall In Love
  • Mammy
  • Bless Them All/Bill Bailey Won't You Please Come Home
  • Your Hits And Mine
  • Side By Side
  • What Are You Doing New Years Eve
  • My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • Voodoo (You Remind Me Of The Guy)
  • Walking My Baby Back Home
  • Hey Baby
  • The One Who Really Loves You
  • Baby It’s You
  • Dream Baby
  • I Know
  • Soldier Boy
  • Twistin' The Night Away
  • What's Your Name
  • Break It To Me Gently
  • Don't Break The Heart That Loves You
  • I've Got Bonnie
  • I'll Never Dance Again
  • A Lot Of Livin' To Do
  • Al Di La
  • Maria
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Stranger On The Shore
  • Lazy River
  • Sealed With A Kiss
  • My Kind Of Girl
  • Moon River
  • Around The World
  • Tonight
  • Roses Are Red (My Love)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.