Customer Ratings & Reviews

Google - Chromecast Audio - Black-Front_Standard

Google - Chromecast Audio - Black

Model:RUX-J42SKU:4532100
Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

4.594%of customers recommend this product.
(1462 Reviews)

Mentioned In Reviews

Reviews Mentioning "streaming"See all reviews
  • Rayray
    5

    Great for streaming audio

    March 16, 2017

    Great device for streaming audio from cell phone to stereo.

  • IcctMorales
    5

    Excellent for audio streaming

    January 24, 2017

    Item works great streaming audio from my phone, computer and tablet to my home theater in any place of my home without any cable connections, also works great playing youtube audio using home app.

  • dreya1981
    5

    music streaming made easy

    January 23, 2017

    It is a great way to stream music in your home from a phone or tablet and not have to have the phone or tablet plugged into your radio or amplifier... love how easy it is to use!

  • Tsrk
    5

    Good for streaming from phone/laptop

    January 15, 2017

    I use this to stream audio from my phone and MacBook to external speakers and it works great!

  • Mainesnow
    5

    love the audio streaming

    December 24, 2016

    I am impress with being able to team up the streaming devices and play the same stream in multiple rooms.

  • Col21
    5

    Great for streaming

    November 16, 2016

    Use it to stream Pandora through our house...working great!

  • mike5800
    4

    Great Inexpensive Streaming Tool

    August 12, 2016

    Very inexpensive and easy tool to add streaming to older speakers or systems.

  • madtex
    5

    Great way to stream music

    July 3, 2016

    love the chromecast audio...have it hooked up to my BeatsBox and it streams great.

  • Althea
    5

    Great streaming option

    June 3, 2016

    Google is amazing, love the options to make music streaming such an ease!!!

  • D790
    5

    Great For Multi Room Streaming

    February 5, 2016

    The Chromecast Audio Is Great For Multi Room Streaming

  • Anonymous
    5

    Great Solution for Music Streaming

    February 4, 2016

    Best device to stream music to a audio component that does not have bluetooth

  • LukeA
    4

    Just a good basic streaming audio device

    March 18, 2017

    The Chromecast Audio is the best priced audio streaming device I have found. I wish there were more iOS apps supported.

  • Zeuss
    5

    Chromecast Audio is ideal for streaming music

    February 13, 2017

    Chromecast Audio is a very easy way to stream audio from your computer or portable audio device. Very easy set-up!

  • RobM
    5

    Must have for music lovers

    January 23, 2017

    This is great for anyone that has a dated music system at home that does not support new age streaming. This will allow you to transform an old stereo into a new streaming unit, thus saving the cost of newer wifi speakers and players.

  • Wid890979
    5

    Great sound through my own system

    January 18, 2017

    I like this because it allows me to use my own speakers to stream music to. I also do not have to keep the app open to keep music playing, I love that.

  • PhillyMetroDad
    4

    Makes streaming music to speakers easy

    December 30, 2016

    This gadget is great in pairing speakers to your phone or other streaming device for broadcasting music. I should have purchased more of these for my other speakers that do not have built in wireless streaming capability and still work very well.

  • Bobby
    5

    Perfect for Music Streaming

    December 30, 2016

    This is perfect for music streaming. Value for money paid.

  • Dynominite
    5

    Awesome Audio Streaming device.

    June 4, 2016

    The Chromecast Audio was easy to set up using the Android Google cast app. The Chromecast Audio streaming quality is awesome.

  • FlashDriveUser
    5

    Chromecast Audio is great for streaming music

    April 22, 2016

    Chromecast Audio is an inexpensive device thats great for streaming music to an amplifier or any audio device with an aux input.using a 3.5 mmi stereo jack (using the included cable) or to RCA stereo inputs (cable not included). It also uses the same App as the Chromecast video,

  • Splorticus
    5

    Good streaming audio solution

    February 21, 2017

    I use it to stream audio from my phone to either the stereo or a portable speaker. This uses wifi so there is no need to worry about staying within the 20-25ft bluetooth range. After research this was the best solution to fit my needs.