Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

4.593%of customers recommend this product.
(266 Reviews)

Customer Ratings & Reviews

See all reviewsReviews Mentioning "camera"
  • Silverfox
    4

    My girlfriend loves it

    January 28, 2017

    Overall great camera and good sounding and fast response

  • Shubu
    5

    Better camera you could find

    November 28, 2016

    This is problably the best phone you could find for that amount I really love this phone ....

  • Mike
    4

    Solid phone

    November 13, 2016

    Fast, great on battery, awesome speakers, camera is great but not so much in low lighting.

  • Howie
    5

    great Camera and voice recorder

    August 19, 2016

    This is better than I expected, many functions I did not know it had.

  • Bsmerl
    5

    Fantastic premium phone for great price

    January 6, 2017

    OK... It is not waterproof nor is the camera stellar. The camera is good, the processor is the same as other flagships (snap 820), memory is premium (4gb system, 64gb storage, and accepts a SD card), the speakers are stellar, and the screen resolution is great (1080). This phone was $350. Why pay $800 for top branded similar specs? Totally satisfied with the phone and would recommend it to anyone looking for a premium phone for less $.

  • 6Volts
    5

    Great phone features for less money

    February 3, 2017

    Phone features of all the name brands for less money. Camera takes excellent pictures and also gives the option for live pictures

  • Yumruss
    3

    Good phone for the price but...

    February 2, 2017

    Great speaker and camera (back and front), nice metal body contour, stylish look phone and good customer service. The only thing I do not like with the phone is the buttons because they are small no backlit not embossed which hardly can be seen or touch in the dark while traveling.

  • Casey
    5

    Great phone.

    January 23, 2017

    I bought this phone a few months ago and so far I love it. Great camera and fantastic features.

  • Johnson
    5

    Very useful

    January 18, 2017

    I would recommend to my friend's. It has very nice camera and good signal reception.

  • DannyC
    4

    Awesome display and speakers but poor camera.

    December 26, 2016

    I bought this device 4 weeks ago and for $400 it is a very good deal, everything works perfectly, just one issue I am in Verizon network and it shows that I am in roaming area all the time, and the camera takes good pictures but in low light it is terrible and recording video the same. Pros: Awesome 5.5 2k Amoled display, front facing stereo Dolby speakers very load, premium build quality all metal, reliable finger print scanner, great Battery life and quick charge 3.0.

  • boriqua100
    4

    Good phone with a flaw

    November 28, 2016

    This is a great phone, sound is amazing it is fast camera is better than expected. The one thing that can be a deal breaker for some is that the capacitive buttons do not light up and at night is difficult.

  • Dj44
    5

    Audio is the best.

    November 26, 2016

    Camera is ok, terrible in love light. The processor sometimes get held up when multi-tasking.

  • Rajan
    5

    Good perfomance

    October 31, 2016

    Good Camera, enough memory also can expand, speedy processor etc.. .

  • AwesomeMan200
    5

    FLAGSHIP KILLER

    August 20, 2016

    Pros: Great design Good battery life Good camera (sunlight) Killer performance The best speaker and audio on a phone Great AMOLED display 2 year warranty Really good price Cons: the software needs improvement Low light camera is decent Overall it is a really really good phone for $400. It makes you think twice before spending $800 on a phone.

  • BlueWaters
    5

    Excellent phone, especially for the price

    December 23, 2016

    I got this after I had to return the Galaxy Note 7 (they were exploding!). I did not want to pay again $950+ for a phone that could have problems. Settled on Axon ZTE 7 after reading the reviews and am so happy with it. In fact, I love the camera which was supposed to be the weakest part of this phone. I took pictures in night and low light (after some playing around with the camera controls) and got some really great pics. Definitely recommend this to folks who do not care about branding but care about having a great phone (most of my friends go "Huh?!" when I tell them I have Axon ZTE!).

  • dougdharris123
    5

    best music playback on any phone period !!!

    February 7, 2017

    this is a great phone great build great speakers good camera has updated android 7.0 updates amazing sound out of any phone put on some classic rock or blues and wow !!!! GET THIS PHONE !!!!! yes it does also work on Verizon just have to put in the apn settings and that is it 400 is a deal better than over 800 for a iPhone this is a beast of a phone for what you get

  • Zach
    5

    Excellent Phone

    January 3, 2017

    Excellent Phone and at this price makes it exceptional! It is quick, supports NFC, quick charging (not wireless) and allows for expandable memory. The camera is quite good when in daylight and for most general use. However, it is lacking a bit in low light settings. However, I do not use the camera much, so it works perfectly for what I use it for. Please realize this is not a "cheap" phone. It is an inexpensive phone that can handle most anything you throw at it. Overall, I do not think anyone would regret this purchase.

  • Ethan
    4

    Good phone, great value.

    November 23, 2016

    This phone is a steal at $400, the only real drawbacks to the phone are software based and ZTE has been very responsive to user feedback thus far with software updates. The audio quality is fantastic, the screen is amazing, the camera could use some improvements but is still good, and the battery life is superb. Overall a really solid phone at an insanely low price when compared to Apple, Samsung, and Google phones this year.

  • KarlSanz59
    5

    Excellent in a dual manner....

    October 28, 2016

    By far exceeds my expectations, I used to carry two cells... not any more, it has a dual sim and/or extra memory option. Excellent reception, beautiful design, impressive screen resolution, nice cameras, not so impressive in night shots. I missed the capacitive buttons.

  • Jacob
    4

    Solid piece of ion gold

    March 16, 2017

    Powerfull specs at an attractive price point. A good phone camera is a big deal to me, and this one seems rather great so far. Only negatives are Android buttons are on screen and do not illuminate. Also the gold looks kinda pinkish.