Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

4.593%of customers recommend this product.
(267 Reviews)

Mentioned In Reviews

Reviews Mentioning "features"See all reviews
  • Mahi
    4

    Its a good with all the expected features.

    January 16, 2017

    Its good with all the expected features and at competitive price.

  • 6Volts
    5

    Great phone features for less money

    February 3, 2017

    Phone features of all the name brands for less money. Camera takes excellent pictures and also gives the option for live pictures

  • Ali917
    5

    Excellent phone

    March 17, 2017

    This phone is just as good as the s7 with the same features but at half the price

  • SKIPPY
    5

    wow!

    February 25, 2017

    I am a fan of galaxy phone and I was abt to buy s7 as compared to zte axon7 both got same specs and for HALF PRICE and work fast and flawless and the best part that can play google daydream vr and comes with nougats 7 upgrade and less bloatware which is very good !

  • Will732
    5

    Excellent Value

    November 19, 2016

    Comes with all necessary features, plenty of memory and exceptional sound quality.

  • Drgreenthumb
    5

    Good specs for the price

    November 17, 2016

    Very cheap phone has everything a s7 and note 7 has just screen res and pics are a bit low for me

  • Kenny
    4

    Its a great product

    January 23, 2017

    I am enjoying my new phone very much. I it had one more feature, waterproofing would make it perfect for everyone, especially me!

  • Casey
    5

    Great phone.

    January 23, 2017

    I bought this phone a few months ago and so far I love it. Great camera and fantastic features.

  • Donn
    5

    Compares to phones at twice the price

    January 18, 2017

    More features than I know what to do with. Still learning.

  • Seeblah
    5

    ZTE Axon 7

    December 17, 2016

    Great phone. Fancy look, excellent sound and very nit and great features like fingerprint access.

  • Mittyka
    5

    Best phone

    November 18, 2016

    This model is awesome. It has almost every feature as high galaxy.

  • S8ntsHaz3
    4

    Good Phone

    November 4, 2016

    For the price and specs it is a great phone. The sound on the front firing speakers is amazing and with headphones and the Dolby Atmos on its even better!!

  • Brunoboy
    5

    Great features for the money

    October 28, 2016

    High quality components. Will be better after November update that brings android nugout and wi-fi calling on T-Mobile.

  • Kenshin20
    5

    Amazing phone

    March 14, 2017

    I want this phone since day one. I had sprint and I could not use it on that network I went for the note 7 bit unfortunately that phone Hace a high risk of battery explosion as we all know had to return it after that I went for a lg g5. t-mobile had an amazing offer 3 lines for 100 dls that was the right time to get rid of sprint sold my LG G5 and got this phone all I can say is this the best phone I ever had identical specs to the note 7 without the pen, phone performance it is amazing very fast does not drop calls and speakers are fenomenal 5 stars congratulations ZTE in such great phone.

  • hooksettechdude
    5

    Outstanding flagship level phone

    March 11, 2017

    Generally flagship level phones run around $800, but this phone is half the price and has all the bells and whistles. Amazing CPU, and graphics card, it includes dolby ATMOS, which sounds great on blue tooth devices. A great investment, comes with a 2 year warranty, twice as long as other phones.

  • Axon7Usr
    4

    Very good, but not perfect

    March 10, 2017

    I really, really like this phone. Battery life is awesome, screen is bright and beautiful and it has some great features, like scheduled power off/on. But with any phone, there are some quirks: occasionally it does not reconnect to mobile data after being connected to wifi. Figured out I can switch airplane mode on and off and it connects, but not sure why this happens, but at least its rare. Also when youre on a call, the screen sometimes comes on and you can press keys with your face, especially if youre resting the phone on your shoulder. Probably something with the sensor. And I miss lighted navigation buttons and knock on and off (had a lg before - miss that feature) and water resistance would be nice. But in all, im really pleased - hardware specs, great sound and solid build for the price!

  • Dan14
    5

    ZTE Axon 7

    January 18, 2017

    I bought this phone for my son and this phone has several features similar to iPhone 7 but you pay only half the price for this phone. My son is happy with this new phone. I have seen several nice reviews about this phone.

  • Vivix
    5

    Superb phone, especially for the price

    October 16, 2016

    Top of the line specs, easily competing with S7 and other flagships. Amazing metal build, incredible 2 year warranty ($80 deductible for replacements in case of physical damage!), nice screen, and near stock Android experience. Cannot wait what ZTE has in store in the future.

  • BayFam
    5

    Best Phone of 2016

    August 31, 2016

    I was a little hesitant about buying a ZTE branded phone. I liked the axon pro but did not get it but when I saw the specs of this phone I automatically thought flagship killer and I have to get this! And it was definitely the right choice this phone is amazing!

  • Alfmeister
    5

    Axon 7 - The Flagship killer!

    August 6, 2016

    I have owned this phone for 4 days and so far it is been incredible. The audio quality from the two 32 bit/192 KHz DAC's is amazing. Dolby Atmos adds a new dimension of sound. It is not pure Android but pretty close. The added features are actually useful such as double tap to wake up. The fingerprint scanner can be used to take photos. I love the MiFavor options such as the floating back button that offers lots of options by sliding it or long pressing. With top of the line specs such as the Snapdragon 820 and 4GB of RAM as well as the twin DAC's this phone offers unbeatable quality for a bargain price. Get one if you can!