Customer Ratings & Reviews

Write a Review

Overall Customer Rating

4.593%of customers recommend this product.
(266 Reviews)

Customer Ratings & Reviews

See all reviewsReviews Mentioning "sound quality"
  • Hitme
    5

    Love the sound

    November 11, 2016

    Great sound quality, looks amazing and works great. Was concerned about speed and getting too hot after usage but have not seen any issues so far, it is working great.

  • Bill
    4

    Nice phone for the money

    March 11, 2017

    Good sound from the stereo speakers, battery life seems o be good a well.

  • Silverfox
    4

    My girlfriend loves it

    January 28, 2017

    Overall great camera and good sounding and fast response

  • Dnby
    5

    Love love love

    January 17, 2017

    Great phone, great display, great speakers, great audio, not as super fast as I was hoping for considering it has a Snapdragon 820 chip but it seems to be future proof for at least a year!

  • Will732
    5

    Excellent Value

    November 19, 2016

    Comes with all necessary features, plenty of memory and exceptional sound quality.

  • Superdave434
    4

    Good phine

    March 18, 2017

    This phone does everything I need and more. It takes pretty good pictures and the sound is clear.

  • CHUNKUN
    5

    Best way to be smart

    January 23, 2017

    I got this phone and is amazing. I had tried to many phones and this one blow me my mind with the speed and sound.

  • Floca107
    4

    Excellent product!

    January 18, 2017

    The cell phone is excellent, the box and the content was very completed. A phone with incredible audio, a great battery life a low price than others.

  • Seeblah
    5

    ZTE Axon 7

    December 17, 2016

    Great phone. Fancy look, excellent sound and very nit and great features like fingerprint access.

  • ben781
    5

    Works great, solved all my phone issues

    November 30, 2016

    With the phone for a couple weeks, the phone works great, and all my previous cellphone issues has been resolved. and the sound is great!

  • boriqua100
    4

    Good phone with a flaw

    November 28, 2016

    This is a great phone, sound is amazing it is fast camera is better than expected. The one thing that can be a deal breaker for some is that the capacitive buttons do not light up and at night is difficult.

  • Dj44
    5

    Audio is the best.

    November 26, 2016

    Camera is ok, terrible in love light. The processor sometimes get held up when multi-tasking.

  • BDoyle1016
    5

    Top of the line phone with mid-range price

    November 7, 2016

    I have had this phone for a little over a month now with no problems at all. It does not have the best camera but the sound is excellent and from my experience it moves just as fast if not faster than the s7 for almost half the price

  • Customer
    5

    Best Phone To Date

    November 5, 2016

    This is the best phone I have ever used. The Sound is crystal clear.

  • S8ntsHaz3
    4

    Good Phone

    November 4, 2016

    For the price and specs it is a great phone. The sound on the front firing speakers is amazing and with headphones and the Dolby Atmos on its even better!!

  • AwesomeMan200
    5

    FLAGSHIP KILLER

    August 20, 2016

    Pros: Great design Good battery life Good camera (sunlight) Killer performance The best speaker and audio on a phone Great AMOLED display 2 year warranty Really good price Cons: the software needs improvement Low light camera is decent Overall it is a really really good phone for $400. It makes you think twice before spending $800 on a phone.

  • hooksettechdude
    5

    Outstanding flagship level phone

    March 11, 2017

    Generally flagship level phones run around $800, but this phone is half the price and has all the bells and whistles. Amazing CPU, and graphics card, it includes dolby ATMOS, which sounds great on blue tooth devices. A great investment, comes with a 2 year warranty, twice as long as other phones.

  • dougdharris123
    5

    best music playback on any phone period !!!

    February 7, 2017

    this is a great phone great build great speakers good camera has updated android 7.0 updates amazing sound out of any phone put on some classic rock or blues and wow !!!! GET THIS PHONE !!!!! yes it does also work on Verizon just have to put in the apn settings and that is it 400 is a deal better than over 800 for a iPhone this is a beast of a phone for what you get

  • Sentry
    4

    Great value to me

    November 24, 2016

    I think this phone is an excellent value at $400. I bought two. I think it is an even better value while it is on sale for $350. It has great audio. It is front facing speakers are powerful and give good sound for rings, notifications, phone and speakerphone. The display is good (particularly when coupled with the IQ Shield matte screen protector), and I use it as an e-reader. ZTE keeps updating the software, is responsive to the community, and I expect the Android Nougat download to be ready soon. For my full review, see here: https://community.zteusa.com/message/70200

  • Ethan
    4

    Good phone, great value.

    November 23, 2016

    This phone is a steal at $400, the only real drawbacks to the phone are software based and ZTE has been very responsive to user feedback thus far with software updates. The audio quality is fantastic, the screen is amazing, the camera could use some improvements but is still good, and the battery life is superb. Overall a really solid phone at an insanely low price when compared to Apple, Samsung, and Google phones this year.