Revolution & Revelations [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Song for the Nihilist
  • New Bomb/Vietnam
  • Match in the Gas Tank
  • Madman
  • Soul of Sticks
  • Hate U/Touch
  • She Thinks She's Bad
  • Off the Shore
  • Wish U Weren't Here
  • Gias
  • Friend of the Devil
  • Song for the Nihilist (Reprise)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.