(R)evolution: The Remixes [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Such a Feeling [Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix]
  • I Don't Deserve You [John O'Callaghan Remix]
  • Symmetries [Maarten de Jong Remix]
  • Lost in Berlin [Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix]
  • The Sun After Heartbreak [Pedro del Mar & Double V Remix]
  • All the Way [Steve Wish Remix]
  • If You Want My Love [Niels von Ahorn Remix]
  • Wonderful Day [Robert Mint Remix]
  • We Come Together [Chriss Ortega Remix]
  • Sun After Heartbreak [Woody Van Eyden Full Vocal Version]
  • I Don't Deserve You [Gabriel Ben Remix]
  • Love Ammunition [Directors Cut Mix]
  • Rock This [Exense Remix]
  • Open My Eyes [Kyau & Albert Remix]
  • The Sun After Heartbreak [Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson Remix]
  • I Don't Deserve You [Wawa Remix]
  • Such a Feeling [Radio Edit]
  • Verano [Austin Leeds Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.