Rhythm of the Night [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rhythm of the Night
  • Pump Up the Jam
  • Rhythm Is a Dancer [7" Edit]
  • Mr. Vain
  • Another Night
  • It's My Life
  • What is Love [12" Mix]
  • U Got to Let the Music [RAF Zone Mix]
  • Freed From Desire [Full Vocals Mix]
  • Get-A-Way
  • More and More
  • Found Love [House Version]
  • U Sure Do
  • Boom Boom Boom
  • Encore Une Fois [Future Breeze Edit]
  • Sunchyme
  • Not Over Yet [Perfecto Edit]
  • Walk on Water [H20 Radio Mix]
  • Castles in the Sky
  • Fly Away
  • Heaven
  • Something
  • The Power [7" Version]
  • Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  • Hear the Drummer (Get Wicked)
  • Groove is in the Heart
  • Dirty Cash [Sold Out 12" Mix]
  • Numero Uno
  • Rhythm Is a Mystery [7" Edit]
  • Baker Street
  • Too Blind to See it
  • Ride Like the Wind
  • Please Don't Go [12" Mix]
  • Alex Party
  • Dreamer
  • I love You Baby [Dancing Divaz 1995 Club Mix]
  • Touch Me [Sexual Version]
  • Elevation
  • Something Good
  • I Feel Love [RAF Zone Mix]
  • Dancing Through the Night
  • Klubbhopping
  • The Launch
  • On the Move
  • Saturday Night
  • 2 Times
  • Blue (Da Ba Dee)[Dj Ponte Ice Pop Radio Mix]
  • Like a Prayer
  • Always on My Mind [Extended Dance Version]
  • Believe
  • Be My Lover
  • Just a Little Bit [Motiv8 Radio Edit]
  • Run to You
  • Things Can Only Get Better
  • The Music is Moving
  • Don't Stop (Wiggle Wiggle) [Townhouse Radio Edit]
  • Doop [Reprise]
  • Drop It
  • Baby Baby [Lee Marrow Radio Mix]
  • Think About the Way
  • No More (I can't Stand It)
  • The Summer is Magic
  • Blow Ya Mind
  • Everybody on the Floor (Pump it)
  • Reach Up (Papa's Got a Brand New Pig Bag)
  • Played-A-Live (The Bongo Song)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.