Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Ride the Lightning [CD]
  • Artist: Metallica
  • SKU: 5069600
  • Release Date: 04/15/2016
  • 4.8 (143)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Ride the Lightning [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
99% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (141 out of 143)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fight Fire with Fire
  • Ride the Lightning
  • For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • Fade to Black
  • Trapped Under Ice
  • Escape
  • Creeping Death
  • The Call of Ktulu

Overall Customer Rating

4.8 (143 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.