Rock and Roll! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Sing-A-Long
  • Dinosaur Party
  • Keep It Clean
  • Mama Be Right Back
  • Movin' Day
  • I Feel Great
  • Forever I Love You
  • I'm So Lucky
  • All by Myself
  • You've Got Something
  • Daddy Got a Day Off
  • I Want What I Want
  • Play the Drums
  • My Shadow and Me
  • Let's Go Rock and Roll

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.