Presidents' Day 4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops, tablets and more.Shop the sale ›Ends Monday.
Rock 'N' Roll [Intro] [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Great Balls of Fire
  • Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • Red Hot
  • Domino
  • Say Mama
  • Rebel Rouser
  • Put Your Cat Clothes On
  • Bama Lama Bama Loo
  • Ubangi Stomp
  • Breathless
  • You're My Baby
  • Red River Rock
  • Mona Lisa
  • Whirlwind
  • Walk That Lonesome Valley
  • Money Honey
  • Rockhouse
  • Rocket 88
  • Duke of Earl
  • Rock Around with Ollie Vee
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • Peggy Sue
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Rock Around the Clock
  • Good Golly Miss Molly
  • Midnight Shift
  • Ooby Dooby
  • Red-Headed Woman
  • The Twist
  • Raunchy
  • Sea Cruise
  • Flying Saucers Rock 'N' Roll
  • Real Rock Drive
  • Go! go! go!
  • High School Confidential
  • Mystery Train
  • Rocky Road Blues
  • Hey! Baby
  • It Will Stand
  • Lucille
  • Sweet Little Sixteen
  • See You Later Alligator
  • Roll Over Beethoven
  • Tequila
  • Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  • Mean Little Mama
  • Don't Be Angry
  • I Fought the Law
  • Love My Baby
  • It'll Be Me
  • Keep-A-Knockin'
  • Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
  • Married Woman's Boogie
  • My Gal's a Jockey
  • Bookie's Blues
  • I Want to Rock
  • V-8 Baby
  • I'm Gonna Set My Foot Down
  • Beer Bottle Boogie
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.