Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Rocks [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wild About My Baby
  • I Got Love If You Want It
  • I'm a King Bee
  • You'll Be Sorry One Day
  • That Ain't Your Business
  • Buzz Me Babe
  • My Little Queen Bee (Got a Brand New King)
  • I'm Waiting on You Baby
  • Something Inside Me
  • Bobby-Sox Baby
  • I Need Money (Keep Your Alibis)
  • Yeah Yeah Baby
  • Shake Your Hips
  • Harpo's Blues
  • Don't Start Cryin' Now
  • Boogie Chillun
  • Baby, Scratch My Back
  • Buzzin'
  • Hey Little Lee
  • The Music's Hot
  • Wondering and Worryin'
  • Late Last Night
  • That's Alright (AKA You'll Be Sorry One Day)
  • That's Alright Baby (AKA Don't Start Cryin' Now)
  • Cigarettes
  • Buzz Me Babe
  • I'm a King Bee
  • You Ain't Never Had To Cry
  • I Got Love If You Want It
  • Wondering and Worryin'
  • Rainin' in My Heart
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.