Romantic Tragedys [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Gothic Overture
  • Forever...
  • The Dark Kiss of My Angel
  • Black Heaven
  • The Twilight Melancholy
  • Thy Mournful Lover
  • Moonlight Caress
  • Shadows of Eden
  • Sweet Endless Sleep

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.