Rosas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love You
  • Step Swing
  • Blue Skies
  • Rosas
  • Crazy Rhythm
  • I Surrender Dear
  • Lady Be Good
  • I, M Getting Sentimental Over You & Vous et Moi
  • Brazil
  • Valse à Lollo
  • Some of These Day, S
  • La Route de Paris
  • What Is This Thing Called Love
  • Dinette
  • Pepe`S Dream

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.