Rumba del Siglo, Vol. 3 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Puro Dolor
  • Por Ella
  • Llegaste Tarde
  • Tu Carinito
  • Buscala
  • Romantica
  • Estas Enamorada
  • Sueno
  • Hay Tristeza en Mi
  • Que Alguien Me Diga
  • Siempre en Mi Mente
  • Rompe Cadera
  • Bomba
  • Hey Yey Ya
  • Viva Colombia
  • Lloraras
  • Junto a Tu Corazon
  • Anhelos
  • Juanita Bonita
  • Traicionera
  • Asi Te Quiero Yo
  • Las Calenas
  • Amargo y Dulce
  • Colombia Tierra Querida
  • Mambo Rock
  • Bella Es La Navidad
  • Cantares de Navidad
  • Mi Presidio
  • Saguate Cumbia
  • El Ano Viejo
  • Let's Get Loud
  • 9 P. M Till I Come
  • Bad Touch
  • Blue (Da Ba Dee)
  • Genie in a Bottle
  • 2 Times
  • Take a Look Around
  • Better off Alone
  • Oops! ... I Did It Again
  • Get Get Down
  • Move Your Body
  • Keep on Movin'
  • Zombie Nation
  • Sex Bomb
  • Smooth
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.