4-Day SaleSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›Ends Monday.
Running Bear & All His Hits [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Running Bear
  • What Am I Living For
  • Earth Angel
  • Guardian Angel
  • Hearts of Stone
  • Chief Heartbreak
  • The Twist
  • You'll Never Walk Alone
  • Pretend
  • Danny Boy
  • Dream
  • Madere De Dios
  • Charming Billy
  • Just Little Boy Blue
  • That's All I Want
  • The Angels Gave You To Me
  • Token of Love
  • Feel So Good (Feel So Fine)
  • Leave My Kitten Alone
  • Sitting Here Crying
  • Do What You Did
  • Please Believe Me
  • Cradle of Love
  • My Imagination
  • My Heart Knows
  • City of Tears
  • Up In the Air
  • I'm Starting to Go Steady With the Blues
  • I Want a Rock and Roll Guitar
  • A New Baby For Christmas
  • Willy Walk
  • I Feel Good
  • She Once Belonged To Me
  • Let Them Talk
  • Kissin' Tree
  • Free Me
  • Broken Heart Anonymous
  • Let's Leave It That Way
  • The Day After Forever
  • Let the Big Boss Man (Pull You Through)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.