Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Running Trax, Vol. 3 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Louder
  • Badman Riddim (Jump)
  • Katy On A Mission
  • Holiday
  • Unorthodox [Moto Blanco Edit]
  • Yeah 3x
  • Heart Is King
  • Hold You [Major Lazer Remix]
  • Shopaholic [Atari Era Remix]
  • Get Involved [Adam F & Hervé’s Stadium Kaos Remix]
  • Last Night
  • Turbulence
  • Illmerica
  • First Aid
  • Do My Dance
  • In Pieces
  • In Your Eyes
  • Tonight
  • Show Me Love [Blame Remix]
  • Niton (The Reason) [Sigma Remix]
  • What A Feeling
  • Finish Line [Freemason's Pegasus Radio Edit]
  • Traktor [Darwood & Preston Remix]
  • Love Generation [Full Intention Club Mix]
  • Rocking Music
  • Some Kinda Rush
  • Party Rock Anthem [Party Rock Anthem Clone Mix]
  • Hey (Nah Nah Nah)
  • Diamonds [Wideboys Club Mix]
  • 2Gether
  • On The Floor [Clone Mix]
  • Running
  • Beachball [Chris Lake Remix]
  • Drowning [Avicii Remix]
  • The Moment
  • Fade [Avicii 2009 Remix]
  • Breaking Up [Don & Palm Extended Mix]
  • Children
  • Love Is Darkness [Basto's Bigroom Baby]
  • Thing Called Love [Above & Beyond 2011 Club Mix]
  • Changed The Way You Kiss Me
  • Awooga
  • Take It Back
  • C`Mon (Catch `Em By Surprise)
  • Riverside (Lets Go!) [Warren Clarke Remix]
  • Gangster Trippin' [Lazy Rich Remix]
  • My My My [StoneBridge Remix]
  • Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch [MYNC I’m In Richmond Bitch Remix]
  • Love Sensation '06 [Freemasons Remix]
  • Out Of Touch
  • Most Precious Love [DF Future 3000 Mix]
  • Can’t Get Enough
  • Get Get Down
  • Just Can't Get Enough [Dancecom Project Remix]
  • That's My Name
  • Get Down
  • Aqua [Reset The Preset Remix]
  • You & I [Tristan Garner Remix]
  • Disco's Revenge [David Jones Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.