Russian Guitar, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Godmother/Kumushka
  • The Gypsies Were Travelling
  • Vengerka
  • Tramp/Brodgyaga
  • Sokolov's Polka
  • Why Did I Fall in Love
  • Do Not Regret, Don Not Shed Tears...
  • I Set Out Alone Along the Road
  • Futile Words
  • Fragnent Bunches of White Acacia
  • Only Once in My Life
  • Ural Rowan Tree
  • Ragtime/Friendship
  • My Joy Is Alive
  • A Letter to My Mother
  • As from Beyond the Forest
  • Love - Magic State
  • On the Hills of Manchuria
  • Maple Tree

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.