S.O.U.L. [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Body and Soul
  • Night and Day
  • God Bless the Child
  • Solitude [78rpm Version]
  • The Man I Love
  • I Can't Get Started
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • The Very Thought of You [78rpm Version]
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.