Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
S.O.U.L. [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Soul Clappin'
  • Dance to the Music
  • Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) [Single Version]
  • Everyday People
  • Family Affair [Single Version]
  • Stand!
  • I Want to Take You Higher
  • Sing a Simple Song [Single Version]
  • Somebody's Watching You
  • Dance to the Medley: Music Is Alive/Dance In/Music Lover
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.