Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
S.O.U.L. [CD]
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Got to Be Real
  • Star Love [Disco Version]
  • I've Got Faith in You
  • Georgy Porgy [Disco Vesion]
  • If This World Were Mine
  • Shake It up Tonight
  • Give My Love to You
  • Instant Love
  • Keep It Hot
  • Encore [Single Version]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.