Sam Records Extended Play [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Beat Is Mine
  • Up Jumped The Devil
  • Keep On Dancing
  • Just Let Me Dance
  • Let's Lovedance Tonight
  • Stay With Me
  • Let's Do It
  • Just How Sweet Is Your Love
  • Don't Stop
  • Don't Let Go Of Me (Grip My Hips And Move Me)
  • Feel Alright
  • We'll Make It
  • Bourgie Bourgie

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.