Sandie [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Everybody Loves a Lover
  • Gotta See My Baby Every Day
  • Love Letters
  • Stop Feeling Sad for Yourself
  • Always
  • Don't Be That Way
  • It's in His Kiss
  • Downtown
  • You Won't Forget Me
  • Lemon Tree
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • Talk About Love
  • As Long as You're Happy Baby
  • Ya-Ya-Da-Da
  • (There's) Always Something There to Remind Me
  • Don't You Know
  • I'd Be Far Better Off Without You
  • Girl Don't Come
  • I'll Stop at Nothing
  • You Can't Blame Him
  • Long Live Love
  • I've Heard About Him

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.