Sapphire [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sapphire
  • Over the Rainbow
  • You Know
  • Watching Her Eyes
  • Fisherman's Dream
  • Acid Rain
  • Mad Dog Days
  • Climb the Walls
  • Coming in on Time
  • Rope-Soul'd
  • Sapphire [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Over the Rainbow [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • You Know [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Watching Her Eyes [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Fisherman's Dream [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Acid Rain [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Mad Dog Days [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Climb the Walls [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Coming in on Time [Andy Lyden Mix]
  • Rope Soul'd
  • Love in Your Life
  • Fisherman's Dream [Straight Choir Version]
  • Mad Dog Days [Live in Hamburg, Germany 1986]
  • Fisherman's Dream [Live in Hamburg, Germany 1986]
  • Over the Rainbow [Live in Hamburg, Germany 1986]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.