Sapphire Songs [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Wish Somebody Sang for Me
  • Dance with Me
  • Pigskin Widow Blues
  • I Live in Love
  • Happy to Sing at Your Wedding
  • In My Lover's Arms
  • Love Is Not Fainthearted
  • High on That Sound
  • Taking My Heart Back
  • These Dreams
  • My Sister's Voice
  • Hold On

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.