Sass...Best of Sass Jordan [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tell Somebody
  • So Hard
  • Make You a Believer
  • You Don't Have to Remind Me
  • Who Do You Think You Are
  • Ugly (Featuring George Clinton)
  • High Road Easy
  • Sun's Gonna Rise
  • Desire
  • People Talk
  • Brand New Day (Small Thing)
  • Trouble With Harry

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.