Satin Sounds [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Be Careful, It's My Heart
  • Moon River
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Speak Low
  • Satin Doll
  • Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most
  • Cute/Shiny Stockings
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Summertime
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Black Orpheus
  • On the Sunny Side of the Street
  • Wade in the Water

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.