Scared from the Crypt [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dis Scare Dem
  • Shotta
  • Girls Dem Want We
  • Drop Top
  • Nuh Dress Like Girl
  • A Who
  • Wine & Dine
  • Scare Dem Soca
  • Scare Dem Way
  • More Dem Fight Us
  • Kick in da Door
  • Man Weh Can Do
  • Nah Run Down Gal
  • Pure Gal
  • Natural Sensi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.