Scorcher [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • City Girl
  • Got to Tell Me
  • She's a Deceiver
  • Tears and Promises
  • Typical Rock 'N' Roll
  • Pay the Price
  • Over Me
  • Victim of the Night
  • I Can't Get Enough
  • One More Time (Lover's Last Stand)
  • Was It Love?
  • One Big Party

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.