Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Scott [LP] - VINYL
Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mathilde
  • Montague Terrace (In Blue)
  • Angelica
  • The Lady Came from Baltimore
  • When Joanna Loved Me
  • My Death
  • The Big Hurt
  • Such a Small Love
  • You're Gonna Hear from Me
  • Through a Long and Sleepless Night
  • Always Coming Back to You
  • Amsterdam
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.