Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
Scratch My Back! Pye Beat Girls 1963-1968 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Scratch My Back
  • Ev'ry Day
  • Come on Baby
  • Now That You've Made Up Your Mind
  • He Doesn't Love Me
  • Heart
  • It's Hard to Believe It
  • Run
  • Something to Give
  • Da-Di-Da-Da
  • We Were Lovers (When the Party Began)
  • I Got a Feeling
  • Why Don't I Run Away from You
  • Nobody Knows What's Goin' On (In My Mind But Me)
  • Incense
  • Pay You Back with Interest
  • Well How Does It Feel
  • I've Found Love
  • It's So Fine
  • He Knows I Love Him Too Much
  • He's No Good
  • Don't Lie to Me
  • I Only Care About You
  • Hippy, Hippy Shake
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.