Sea Notes [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ocean Blue
  • I'm Not a Rockstar
  • Mr. Shark
  • See, A Sea Lion
  • Sea Turtles Are Special to Me
  • Beluga Song
  • I'm Not a Popstar
  • Dolphin Dance
  • Cindy Seahorse
  • Octave the Octopus
  • Ribbity Rockin'
  • I'm a Seastar
  • Crabby Blues
  • I Wish I Was a Jellyfish
  • With the Otters

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.