Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Seamless Sessions Crowd Pleasers: Amsterdam 2012 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Heat of the Night [Crazibiza Mix]
  • A DJ Deep Inside [Pirupa Main Mix]
  • Mavis' Song [Craibiza Mix]
  • Sundazed
  • Drives Me Crazy [Club Mix]
  • Loverboy [Vocal Club Mix]
  • Kalifornia
  • Lotta Lovin [Danny Freakazoid Mix]
  • I Do
  • Work
  • Much Difference [Luigi Rocca Mix]
  • The Making of You [Stefano Noferini Mix]
  • You Got Me Down
  • Let the Sun Shine [2012 APIADW Mix]
  • Are You Ready For Love [Club Mix]
  • Bleedin Out
  • 2 Come Back
  • Go Slow [Finnebassen Mix]
  • Faith [Alex Arnout Mix]
  • Feel for You
  • You Really Know [Supernova Mix]
  • Shake That
  • Feel So Free
  • The Same Thing [Dub]
  • Infinity
  • Head Over Heels [De Lorenzo Mix]
  • Spin Around
  • Keep On Touching Me [Noir Mix]
  • Tell Me Something [Aki Bergen Mix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.