1-DAY SMALL APPLIANCES SALE

Special offers on food prep, floor care and more.

Shop now ›

Today only.

268  items found for "

Kurio 10 Review

" in  All Categories

Shop Category

 

Narrow Your Results



Geek Squad Tech Support

Save $100 on Geek Squad® Tech Support

Buy a tablet, iPad®, laptop or desktop and get a one-year membership for only $99.99.

Get Tech Support

1 - 15 of 268
View:
Sort by:

Kurio - 7S Tablet - Black

Model: 96125
SKU: 1599914
Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system; 8GB storage capacity; 1GB RAM; 7" capacitive, multipoint touch screen; built-in Wi-Fi; parental controls; preloaded apps; protective bumper; ages 3 and up
Customer Reviews: 4.1 of 5 4.1 of 5 (49 reviews)
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day.

Estimate Arrival Time

Store Pickup:  Check Stores


Kurio - Touch 4S Handheld - White

Model: 96202
SKU: 1805003
Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system; 4GB storage capacity; 512MB RAM; 4" capacitive, multipoint touch screen; built-in Wi-Fi; parental controls; preloaded apps; includes earbud headphones; ages 3 and up
Customer Reviews: 3.7 of 5 3.7 of 5 (25 reviews)
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time

Store Pickup:  Check Stores


Kurio - Touch 4S Handheld - Black

Model: 96201
SKU: 1780257
Android 4.2 Jelly Bean operating system; 4GB storage capacity; 512MB RAM; 4" capacitive, multipoint touch screen; built-in Wi-Fi; parental controls; preloaded apps; includes earbud headphones; ages 3 and up
Customer Reviews: 3.7 of 5 3.7 of 5 (25 reviews)
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day.

Estimate Arrival Time

Store Pickup:  Check Stores


Eric Clapton: The 1970s Review (DVD)

SKU: 3922026
Format: DVD
Release Date: 3/11/2014
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time

Store Pickup:  Check Stores


Isle of Man TT 2013 Official Review (2 Disc) (Blu-ray Disc)

SKU: 22079423
Format: Blu-ray Disc
Release Date: 11/19/2013
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time



Judas Priest: Music In Review (DVD)

SKU: 16186486
Format: DVD
Release Date: 2/5/2008
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Special Order: We will deliver when available

Estimate Arrival Time


×

What is Marketplace?

Marketplace Items

  • are sold and shipped by Best Buy-approved third party retailers using our secure checkout; your credit card information stays with Best Buy
  • are not available in Best Buy stores
  • can only be returned to the Marketplace Seller

Sale: $8.99

Reg. Price: $12.59

You Save: $3.60

Idolian - Custom Made Car Charger for the KURIO KIDS 10 tablet - Black - Black

Model: CarCharger 5
SKU: 1308342731
Sold & Shipped by:
Idolian
5 V DC Output Voltage - 2 A Output Current
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Seller usually ships within 1-2 business days

Estimate Arrival Time


MX10: Official Motocross World Championship Review 2010 (DVD)

SKU: 24839784
Format: DVD
Rating: NR
Release Date: 10/30/2012
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Not Rated
Rating unavailable. Check below for details
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time


Formula One Review: 1978 (DVD)

SKU: 20694415
Format: DVD
Release Date: 10/23/2012
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time


Johnny Cash: Music in Review (DVD)

SKU: 15700644
Format: DVD
Release Date: 7/17/2007
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Special Order: We will deliver when available

Estimate Arrival Time


Sondheim: Putting It Together - A Musical Review (DVD)

SKU: 8186214
Format: DVD
Release Date: 12/12/2006
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time


UFC: Best of 2012 (2 Disc) (DVD)

SKU: 8211624
Format: DVD
Rating: NR
Release Date: 3/26/2013
Customer Reviews: 4.0 of 5 4.0 of 5 (3 reviews)
Not Rated
Rating unavailable. Check below for details
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time


NFL: Run for the Championship - 2009 Season in Review (DVD)

SKU: 9963082
Format: DVD
Rating: NR
Release Date: 6/1/2010
Customer Reviews:   Be the first to write a review.
Not Rated
Rating unavailable. Check below for details
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time


Texas Instruments - 30xIIs Scientific Calculator

Model: 30XIISAP BLUE
SKU: 8882048
2-line monochrome LCD; performs a variety of conversions and advanced calculations; displays equation and solution; solar- and battery-powered
Customer Reviews: 4.7 of 5 4.7 of 5 (15 reviews)
Check Shipping & Availability ›
Shipping and Availability

Shipping: Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day

Estimate Arrival Time

Store Pickup:  Check Stores

1 - 15 of 268
View:
Sort by: