Second Opinion [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Second Opinion
  • Believe It When You See It
  • Bring the Funky Back, Pt. 1
  • Better Get Hip
  • It's Been Coming for Some Time
  • Everybody's Got a Thing but Me
  • What's My Cut?
  • Bring the Funky Back, Pt. 2
  • What's Up Doc?
  • Promises
  • Back in Black

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.