Seresta [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • There'll Never Be Another You
  • All the Things You Are
  • Wasso's Waltz
  • Ou est-Tu Mon Amour
  • Les Yeux Noir
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Valse a Rosenthal
  • Pent-up House
  • Seresta
  • Bossa Dorado
  • Les Feuilles Mortes
  • Chega de Saudade
  • Nuages
  • Georgia on My Mind
  • Troublant Bolero
  • There Is No Greater Love
  • When Day Is Gone

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.