Serrano de Corazon [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Serrano de Corazón [Highlander at Heart]
  • Saludo y Pinto Mi Raya [I Extend Greetings and Stake My Claim]
  • Brota Mi Canto y Se Ufana [My Voice Springs Forth Proudly]
  • La Topada de Poetas [The Poets’ Topada]
  • Nací en el Puerto de Palmas [I Was Born in el Puerto de Palmas]
  • El Huapango Resplandece [Huapango Is Resplendent]
  • Otro Que Mejor se Queda [Another One Who Decides to Stay]
  • Si Todo Fuera Al Revés [If Everything Were Reversed]
  • Con un Indignado Amor [With an Indignant Love]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.