Shades [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Unchain My Heart
  • That's How Friends Should Be
  • Hypnotised
  • After the Love
  • You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine
  • Back at My Side
  • April Eyes
  • Rio
  • Summer Nights, City Lights
  • How Do You Sleep at Night
  • Let This Love Last Forever

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.